Höppner Management & Consultant GmbH Environment, protection and advice

Höppner Management & Consultant GmbH is an independent management consultancy for occupational safety, environmental protection and management systems. Our customers appreciate the quality, legal security, reliability, cost and time savings of our diverse services.

We are Höppner

Intro picture Höppner competencies

Our competencies

Höppner Management & Consultant GmbH, with headquarters in Wedemark/Hanover and offices throughout Germany, is an independent management consultancy for occupational safety, environmental protection and management systems, founded in 1997. The experts have many years of theoretical and practical experience in these areas.

In the age of digitization, operational environmental protection and occupational safety are important fields of activity and are required by law. And for companies, an intact environment and healthy people are the most important resources for long-term successful development. That is why environmental protection and occupational safety deserve and receive our full attention.

The focus

We support private and public clients nationally and internationally with an extensive service portfolio and have positioned ourselves as a professional, trustworthy partner in order to increase the competitiveness and legal certainty of our customers.

Environment

We design corporate environmental protection at all levels (waste, soil, air and water) and advise on all issues relating to climate protection and sustainability.

Protection

We ensure occupational safety and health protection for employees and external employees in all situations in regular operations, on construction sites and in emergencies.

Advisory

We advise and support our customers in operational environmental and occupational safety, climate protection and sustainability as well as in all common management systems.

our services

A selection of our customers Trust

Since 1997 we have been supporting and advising companies from numerous sectors and sizes on various topics in the areas of occupational safety, environmental protection and management systems. We rely on long-term and stable customer relationships. These confirm our successful path.

A selection of our projects 24 years of experience

Since 1997 we have been leaders in advising companies and organizations on all issues relating to occupational safety, environmental protection and management systems.

Site safety

GDF Suez / Engie

Position SiGeKo and Safety Supervisor for new power plant & power plant revisions

Accident and emergency management

Port of Beirut

In the summer of 2020, a terrible disaster happened in the port of Beirut.

2,750 tons of ammonium nitrate exploded and reduced entire parts of the city to rubble and ashes. Several cargo ships were badly damaged. The professional and material-appropriate salvage, treatment and disposal of hazardous substances after accidents is a highly explosive specialist area. In addition to inspecting the damaged bins and containers on site, we are responsible for classifying the hazardous waste. We organize and monitor the salvage of the hazardous substances and are responsible for the outer packaging.

Conclude Read more

Climate protection and sustainability

GIZ

Development of a management tool for balancing sustainability and the climate impact in international projects.

Would you like to find out more?

We would like to get to know you! Say or write hello to us! Ask us anything! We would be happy to give you more information about our services!

Höppner Management & Consultant GmbH Umwelt, Schutz und Beratung

Die Höppner Management & Consultant GmbH ist eine unabhängige Unternehmensberatung für Arbeitssicherheit, Umweltschutz und Managementsysteme. Unsere Kunden schätzen die Qualität, Rechtssicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit, Kosten- und Zeitersparnis unserer vielfältigen Dienstleistungen.

Wir sind Höppner

Introbild Höppner Kompetenzen

Unsere Kompetenzen

Die Höppner Management & Consultant GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Wedemark/Hannover und Büros in ganz Deutschland ist eine 1997 gegründete unabhängige Unternehmensberatung für Arbeitssicherheit, Umweltschutz und Managementsysteme. In diesen Bereichen verfügen die Experten über jahrelange theoretische und praktische Erfahrungen.

Betrieblicher Umweltschutz und Arbeitssicherheit sind im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung wichtige und vom Gesetzgeber geforderte Tätigkeitsfelder. Und für Unternehmen sind eine intakte Umwelt und gesunde Menschen die wichtigsten Ressourcen für eine langfristig erfolgreiche Entwicklung. Darum verdienen und erhalten Umweltschutz und Arbeitssicherheit unsere volle Aufmerksamkeit.

Der Fokus

Wir unterstützen national und international private und öffentliche Auftraggeber mit einem umfangreichen Dienstleistungsportfolio und haben uns als professioneller, vertrauenswürdiger Partner positioniert, um die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und Rechtssicherheit unserer Kunden zu steigern.

Umwelt

Wir gestalten betrieblichen Umweltschutz auf allen Ebenen (Abfall, Boden, Luft und Wasser) und beraten bei allen Fragen rund um Klimaschutz und Nachhaltigkeit.

Schutz

Wir stellen Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz von Angestellten und Externen in allen Situationen im Regelbetrieb, auf Baustellen und in Notfällen her.

Beratung

Wir beraten und unterstützen unsere Kunden im betrieblichen Umwelt-und Arbeitsschutz, Klimaschutz und Nachhaltigkeit sowie in allen gängigen Mangementsystemen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden Vertrauen

Seit 1997 betreuen und beraten wir Unternehmen zahlreicher Bran­chen und Größen zu diversen Themen aus den Bereichen Arbeitssicher­heit, Umweltschutz und Managementsysteme. Wir setzen auf langfristige und stabile Kundenbeziehungen. Diese bestätigen unseren erfolgreichen Weg.

Eine Auswahl unserer Projekte 24 Jahre Erfahrung

Seit 1997 sind wir führend in der Beratung von Unternehmen und Organisationen bei allen Fragen rund um Arbeitssicherheit, Umweltschutz und Managementsysteme.

Baustellensicherheit

GDF Suez / Engie

Stellung SiGeKo und Safety Supervisor für Neubau Kraftwerk & Kraftwerksrevisionen

Havarie- und Notfallmanagement

Port of Beirut

Im Sommer 2020 ereignete sich im Hafen von Beirut eine schreckliche Katastrophe.

2.750 Tonnen Ammoniumnitrat explodierten und legten ganze Stadtteile in Schutt und Asche. Mehrere Frachtschiffe wurden stark beschädigt. Die fach- und stoffgerechte Bergung, Behandlung und Entsorgung von Gefahrstoffen nach Havarien ist ein Spezialgebiet mit höchster Brisanz. Neben der Inspektion der beschädigten Behälter und Container vor Ort sind wir für die Klassifikation der gefährlichen Abfälle verantwortlich. Wir organisieren und überwachen die Bergung der gefährlichen Stoffe und verantworten die Umverpackung.

Schließen Mehr lesen

Klimaschutz und Nachhaltigkeit

GIZ

Erarbeitung eines Management-Tools zur Bilanzierung der Nachhaltigkeit und des Klima-Impacts in internationalen Projekten.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Wir möchten Sie gerne kennenlernen! Sagen oder schreiben Sie uns hallo! Fragen Sie uns alles! Wir geben Ihnen gerne mehr Informationen zu unseren Leistungen!